The 2017 programme

As Wreckers and pubs are living, breathing commodities, the programme may change due to circumstances and bad weather.  We endeavour to keep the information accurate but cannot guarantee this.



APRIL / MAY
Friday 28 April - Mon 1 May Upton Folk Festival Upton
Monday 1 May Black Prince
Thursday 4 May 8pm Carpenters Arms Harrowbarrow
Thursday 11 May 8pm Who'd a Thought it Inn St Dominick
Saturday 13 May Callington May Fest                
Thursday 18 May 8pm Rising Sun Botus Fleming
Thursday 25 May 8pm Eliot Arms St Germans
Friday 26 May - Monday 29  Chippenham Folk Festival Chippenham
JUNE
Thursday 1 June 8pm TBA
Thursday 8 June 8pm White Hart Menheniot
Thursday 15 June 8pm Queens Head Albaston
Saturday 17 June Saltash Regatta Saltash
Sunday 18 June Teignmouth Folk Festival Teignmouth
Saturday 24 June TTP Torpoint
Wednesday 21 June 8pm Cross House Metherell
Thursday 29 June 8pm The Brook Inn Plympton
JULY
Saturday 1 July St Breward Carnival St Breward
Thursday 6 July 8pm Crooked Inn Trematon
Friday 7 July -    Sunday 9  Hayling Island Tour Hayling Island
Sunday 9 July St Mellion Cherry Fest St Mellion
Thursday 13 July 8pm Tamar Inn Calstock
Saturday 15th July Delabole Carnival
Sunday 16th July Armed Forces Bikers Truro
Thursday 20 July No dancing as most of team are going to Scrumpy and Western
Friday 21 July - Sunday 23 Scrumpy and Western
Thursday 27 July 8pm The Jubilee Inn Pelynt
AUGUST
Thursday 3 August
Sunday 6 August Sidmouth Sea Front Sidmouth
Thursday 10 August 8pm Sidmouth Sea Front Sidmouth
Thursday 17 August 8pm Cross Keys Cawsand
Thursday 24 August 7.30pm Who'd a Thought It Inn St.Dominick
Wednesday 30 August 7.30pm The Ship Lerryn
SEPTEMBER
Thursday 7 September 7.30pm The Globe Inn Looe
Thursday 14 September 7.30pm The Bullers Arms
Landrake

Saturday 16 September 
          
                              
End of Season day of dance Cawsand













Make a Free Website with Yola.